fish

News


Cadet Control Burn Friendship Rd
Tue, Jul 11, 2017

MVC Sixty Foot Rd and Rt 50
Fri, Jul 7, 2017

Control Burn
Wed, Jun 28, 2017

Hebron Stand-By 2017
Sat, Jun 24, 2017

Control Burn w/ Sta 6
Sun, Jun 11, 2017

MVC Sixty Foot Rd & Rt 50
Tue, May 23, 2017

MVC W/ Rescue Rt. 50 & Forest Grove Rd
Sun, May 21, 2017

Mutual Aid Assist Station 8 Willards Structure Fire
Tue, May 16, 2017

Engine Co. Cover Up
Mon, May 15, 2017

MVC W/ Rescue Rt 50 & Sixty Ft Rd
Sun, May 14, 2017

Displaying 31-40 of 64 Records

Photo of the Day


Recent Incidents

  • Sun Jul, 12 2020 @ 18:12

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Pittsville

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 23:34

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Pittsville

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 23:21

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Pittsville

Listen to Live Dispatch

Donations

Help us to continue supporting the community by making your tax deductible donation to Pittsville Fire Dept.

More Information

Follow Us