fish

News


Trunk Or Treat
Sat, Oct 30, 2021

2021 Gun & Cash Raffle
Wed, Oct 6, 2021

Annual Car Show
Sun, Sep 26, 2021

9/11 Memorial Service
Sat, Sep 11, 2021

Extrication Demo
Sat, Aug 21, 2021

2021 Bingo is Back
Fri, May 14, 2021

Assisting a stranded motorist
Wed, Jan 15, 2020

House Fire In Gumboro
Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Car Fire East Line Rd & Gumboro Rd
Wed, Aug 1, 2018

911 Address
Tue, Jul 31, 2018

Displaying 1-10 of 58 Records

Photo of the Day


Recent Incidents

  • Wed Oct, 20 2021 @ 12:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: PITT

  • Wed Oct, 20 2021 @ 01:48

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: PITT

  • Wed Oct, 20 2021 @ 00:25

    Nature: Withheld

    City: Salisbury

Listen to Live Dispatch

Donations

Help us to continue supporting the community by making your tax deductible donation to Pittsville Fire Dept.

More Information

Follow Us