fish

News


Hall Rentals Cancelled until further notice.
Wed, Sep 9, 2020

Pulled Pork To Go
Sat, Aug 22, 2020

BBQ Pulled Pork To Go
Fri, Aug 7, 2020

2020 Bingo Canceled
Thu, Jul 2, 2020

Assisting a stranded motorist
Wed, Jan 15, 2020

House Fire In Gumboro
Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Car, Truck, Tractor, Motorcycle & Fire Apparatus Show
Sun, Sep 29, 2019

National Night Out
Tue, Aug 6, 2019

Egg My Yard
Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Paint Night
Tue, Feb 12, 2019

Displaying 1-10 of 66 Records

Photo of the Day


Recent Incidents

  • Wed Oct, 28 2020 @ 20:32

    Nature: Vehicle Accident w/Injuries

    Address: 7428 Pine ST & Main ST

    City: Pittsville, MD 21850

  • Wed Oct, 28 2020 @ 20:32

    Nature: Vehicle Accident w/Injuries

    Address: 7428 Pine ST & Main ST

    City: Pittsville, MD 21850

  • Tue Oct, 27 2020 @ 17:06

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Pittsville

Listen to Live Dispatch

Donations

Help us to continue supporting the community by making your tax deductible donation to Pittsville Fire Dept.

More Information

Follow Us