fish

Photo Gallery


Lordy Lordy Look Who's 40...
Fri, Jul 21, 2017

Cadet Control Burn Friendship Rd
Tue, Jul 11, 2017

MVC Sixty Foot Rd and Rt 50
Fri, Jul 7, 2017

Control Burn
Wed, Jun 28, 2017

Hebron Stand-By 2017
Sat, Jun 24, 2017

Control Burn w/ Sta 6
Sun, Jun 11, 2017

MVC Sixty Foot Rd & Rt 50
Tue, May 23, 2017

MVC W/ Rescue Rt. 50 & Forest Grove Rd
Sun, May 21, 2017

Mutual Aid Assist Station 8 Willards Structure Fire
Tue, May 16, 2017

Engine Co. Cover Up
Mon, May 15, 2017

Displaying 11-20 of 45 Records

Photo of the Day


Recent Incidents

  • Fri Dec, 15 2017 @ 11:53

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Pittsville

  • Fri Dec, 15 2017 @ 08:23

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Address: Holt Rd and Morris Leonard Rd

    City: Parsonsburg, MD 21849

  • Wed Dec, 13 2017 @ 17:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Pittsville

Listen to Live Dispatch

Donations

Help us to continue supporting the community by making your tax deductible donation to Pittsville Fire Dept.

More Information

Follow Us