fish

Photo Gallery


MVC W/ Rescue Rt 50 & Sixty Ft Rd
Sun, May 14, 2017

Engine & Truck Company Drill
Sun, May 7, 2017

Cadet Drill
Thu, Apr 13, 2017

Reported Building fire at the Dollar General
Thu, Mar 30, 2017

Engine Tanker Assist Station 3 Fruitland Structure Fire
Wed, Mar 29, 2017

Chicken House Fire
Wed, Mar 22, 2017

A blast from the past
Wed, Mar 8, 2017

MVC 60 foot Rd and Rt 50
Mon, Feb 20, 2017

MVC W Entrapment
Sat, Dec 3, 2016

MVC W/ Rescue
Thu, Dec 1, 2016

Displaying 21-30 of 45 Records

Photo of the Day


Recent Incidents

  • Fri May, 25 2018 @ 16:41

    Nature: Auto Accident Rescue

    Address: 7240 Sixty Foot Rd

    City: Pittsville, MD 21850

  • Tue May, 22 2018 @ 18:23

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Parsonsburg

  • Tue May, 22 2018 @ 16:45

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Pittsville

Listen to Live Dispatch

Donations

Help us to continue supporting the community by making your tax deductible donation to Pittsville Fire Dept.

More Information

Follow Us