fish

Photo Gallery


Egg My Yard
Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Paint Night
Tue, Feb 12, 2019

Bingo Bingo Bingo
Sat, Feb 9, 2019

Santa Around Town will begin around 11am
Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Pittsville Inaugural Christmas Parade
Sun, Dec 9, 2018

RIP Bob Sellers
Tue, Dec 4, 2018

Fall Fest
Sat, Oct 27, 2018

2nd Annual Cadet Quarter Auction
Sat, Aug 18, 2018

Car Fire East Line Rd & Gumboro Rd
Wed, Aug 1, 2018

911 Address
Tue, Jul 31, 2018

Displaying 1-10 of 58 Records

Photo of the Day


Recent Incidents

  • Fri May, 17 2019 @ 20:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Salisbury

  • Thu May, 16 2019 @ 13:22

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Address: Ocean Gtwy and Forest Grove Rd

    City: Salisbury, MD 21801

  • Thu May, 16 2019 @ 03:07

    Nature: Vehicle Accident w/Injuries

    Address: Ocean Gtwy and Sixty Foot Rd

    City: Pittsville, MD 21850

Listen to Live Dispatch

Donations

Help us to continue supporting the community by making your tax deductible donation to Pittsville Fire Dept.

More Information

Follow Us