fish

News


Reported Building fire at the Dollar General
Thu, Mar 30, 2017

Engine Tanker Assist Station 3 Fruitland Structure Fire
Wed, Mar 29, 2017

Chicken House Fire
Wed, Mar 22, 2017

A blast from the past
Wed, Mar 8, 2017

MVC 60 foot Rd and Rt 50
Mon, Feb 20, 2017

MVC W Entrapment
Sat, Dec 3, 2016

MVC W/ Rescue
Thu, Dec 1, 2016

Vehicle Extrication Drill on 11-14-16
Mon, Nov 14, 2016

MVC Head on w/ Rollover
Sat, Oct 22, 2016

Fire Prevention at Kiddie Campus
Wed, Oct 12, 2016

Displaying 41-50 of 62 Records

Photo of the Day


Recent Incidents

  • Sat Jun, 6 2020 @ 03:27

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Pittsville

  • Sat Jun, 6 2020 @ 03:20

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Pittsville

  • Fri Jun, 5 2020 @ 17:23

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Pittsville

Listen to Live Dispatch

Donations

Help us to continue supporting the community by making your tax deductible donation to Pittsville Fire Dept.

More Information

Follow Us